search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

July 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Why I Cherish Being Low Income and Should I Tweek My Perspective

I grew up in an upper middle class neighborhood. We weren’t millionaires but we always had. Eventually my abusive alcoholic father was forced to retire because he was taking associate’s to lunch at the Park Shenally (SP) in Pittsburgh and remaining there for the day getting drunk.

He’s an asshole. Dead and in Hell.

Anyway, I lack the desire to compete. Completely.

I remember when I first started school… What the hell is that square thing at the bottom of the page that won’t delete!!!
Oh well, could be worse ya know.

I never wanted to be that person who only had friend’s because of what they had.

Not in defense of my psychotic fear of being robbed violently making my number one goal in life… to look like a homeless woman. For years!

The lady next door told me she got her purse snatched once. This little story took on a life of it’s own!!

I had a quiet before the Lord enlightenment. 

My number one goal in life was to look like a homeless woman.

I actually laughed at how silly that is.

What did Marsha Mann accomplish in life?? She was never violently assaulted.

I think God wants more then that for me.

y d

lm

mba

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

