search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

June 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Looking at the Aspects of President Trump: An Unbiased Approach

I went straight to Twitter and this is what I found.

In my opinion, Most marches are doomed for failure. They need the right people in place. A formula. Some examples from history of successful movements and how they went about it.

Business is so ruthless it says look at your competitor and steal their ideas. Wouldn’t it be better to look at successful models regardless of where they stand as in proportion to ourselves?

I did a quick character analysis of Trump and the first thing I read was that he is an excellent businessman. I used the four personality types of the earliest I’m familiar with. He’s Choleric if I remember right. Melania a Phlegmaticatic. Everyone is usually two of the personality types but for people, I don’t know I just chose the obvious.

This test gave me a lot of insight to myself to help me overcome a lot of areas of weakness. I also compared my diagnosis with someone in the Bible who shared the same basic elements.

He’s Choleric. Melania a Phlegmaticatic. She has superior analyzation skills. Everyone is usually two of the personality types but for people, I don’t know I just chose the obvious. Perfect couple.

Narcissism and top businessmen go hand in hand. We can’t deny the possibility that he may have some of those traits.

The way I see it is that he’s never faced a serious threat. This leads to a lack of character which isn’t such a bad thing. After I asked God to give me a good character I had to go through some really rough times. Looking back now I don’t know if I’d ask that question again!

I honestly think President Trump means well. I think his heart in the right place. I really think he really believes he can help America.

I hate to keep repeating cliches but in their own respect…There’s ONE area to watch with The President. Finances. I mean he has more than three bankruptcies under his belt.

I don’t know the background details but it doesn’t matter. What matters is did he learn from them? From what I read, not that the media is on the up and up these days. But his last bankruptcy was in 2014 which isn’t very long ago. So if the adviser to financial affairs or what ever. According to personality types, he should keep the Sanguines away from the money. Phlegmatic for documenting finances and choleric for their organization organizational skills and necessary interactions. They are outgoing.

TIP
The true secret to conquer money. Tythe

Malachi 3:10New International Version (NIV)

10 Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the Lord Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that there will not be room enough to store it.

This is an common out of control area with Bipolar disorder. And I was out of control. If I had that three cents for that Peppermint Patty I would dig the last of it out of my purse.

I decided I really needed control in this area. I started Tithing and things changed. I don’t have a whole lot of money but I always have money. I have almost no dept. I did a semester or two for teaching but when I moved it didn’t carry over and I really have no desire to be a psychologist. Too much competition for jobs. I was considering mentoring though. It’s free! And I have great insight. Kid’s and animals love me.

BTW I always have what I need. Don’t need to borrow and lend have enough to lend. Unless I skip a month then things don’t go smooth.

Anyway I used to give to big churches and I thought there’s really people who need that money a lot worse.

Matthew 25:40
New International Version
“The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

New and Old Testimate differ. There’s more freedom in the new testimate. Set your own tythes. Go by at least 10%. My experience is the more you give the more you get.

Defies common logic but it works!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

