search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

May 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

I Think I’ve Determined the Link Between Mental Illness and the White Race

Lack of Melatonin.

* Melanin

 

6 comments on “I Think I’ve Determined the Link Between Mental Illness and the White Race

  1. Iggy says:

    Interesting. Care to elaborate?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I had a real revelation over Martin Luther King Jr week-end and I really focused on back white racial tensions. I’ve written some posts on it.

      But on thing I’ve noticed as a white person with mental illness. White people are prevalent in certain areas. The average serial killer is the middle aged white man, when there’s a school shooting it’s always the white kids, I dug and dug to find statistics on the different counties globally. Africa doesn’t even have Mental Illness listed as an issue. All the European counties had it listed to different degrees, white people like to form hate groups against those who threaten white supremacy. Blacks form movements to fight for their rights.

      I have a couple blog posts with more info.

      Like

  2. Iggy says:

    How does melatonin come into play? Are you meaning melanin? Melatonin is a hormone responsible for sleep. Melanin is skin pigmintation. I was curious as how a sleep hormone contributed to what you were talking about, you really had my interest piqued. But if you are in fact talking about melanin, I understand what you are saying.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m sorry it’s Melanin. I was talking to a friend of mine who was black and she showed me the price on this site and gave me her theory on it. I’m not positive myself I just meant it as a joke and screwed it up https://keyamsha.com/2014/06/28/melanin-is-worth-353-a-gram/

      Like

      1. Iggy says:

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

