search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

August 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Everything With My Family Is OK Right Now

hands-1047634_960_720

Time to focus on God! This is one relationship I need to work on! The spiritual side of me has about died. I miss that warmth and excitement that came with spending time with God.

Now while I don’t have to beg God for mercy on my family I want to work on making sure I’m in the right place. I listened to some different perspectives on Hell. I listened to different people’s stories about going to Hell. Some by death and some went because Jesus wanted them to so they could come back and warn people.

And I’ll tell ya I’m taking head! I believe what they say about Heaven and Hell and I want to go to Heaven so I’m going to check myself!

I’m going to make sure I stay away from unforgiveness and don’t have any in my heart. I may have to do this daily as it’s a weak area for me.

I have a hard time hating for very long but people do annoy me.

I’m not much of a liar thank God!! I pretty much have everything else down.

One important thing I have to start doing is praying!

Jesus is the only way to stay out of the pits of Hell!

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

