search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

June 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

I Got So Immersed In The Psychology That’s All I’ve Done For Days!

I’m only taking one Lithium a day. If I want to get on a schedule I have to take it every 12 hours, which I used to do.

My hand hurts from using the mouse on that psychology site! I want to be more regulated not focus obsessively and then get bored! I don’t think I’ll get bored with this as there is no end to what you can know.

I have to set up a support system. All this time and not really leaving my house unless I absolutely have to. I’m g0ing to make myself go to the coffee shop and maybe even church. I might find some decent people there? That’s questionable. One person makes me their very own “project” to save my soul I’m going to PUKE!!

I’m really good about keeping my mouth shut around strangers when I’m not manic. Oh well, my focus is on “real” people anyway!

 

 

One comment on “I Got So Immersed In The Psychology That’s All I’ve Done For Days!

  1. ravenelmwood says:

    When I was working through my isolation, a friend challenged me to go to the park and just sit in the car and “observe the world”. I would then tell her about the experience. It was an extreme case but it we weirdly worked.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

