search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

November 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

My Daughter Is Coming To Stay With Me And I Can’t Wait!

My life has one pattern that really stands out. I go from peace to chaos inadvertently.

I have periods of great peace and calmness and then here comes the family. My daughter, Brianne and her three kids are coming. She has some business to finish before she comes. It’s indefinite when exactly she’ll be here.

I’m hoping they can wait till this psycho is out of my building. She says she’s moving in two weeks. She’s been saying she’s been moving all along but, this time, she has boxes and seems to be packing.

I would be happy if things worked where psycho was gone and Bri came.

There will be enough chaos with me trying to set up a daily schedule this will alter it a bit. I’m going to make blogging a priority. I feel so free after talking so openly to so many people today. I enjoy blogging.

I have to remember consistency is key!!

I struggle with blogging, but I think with good time management it’ll come easier.

Today I followed my daily plan pretty well. I went from reading news articles to Facebook and blogging. Blogging twice a day was my actual goal, but I was a bit manic today so I blogged more.

I took all my night meds to help bring me down from this mania so I can sleep. I am so tired!

Have a good day everyone I enjoyed my day with you 🙂

 

 

2 comments on “My Daughter Is Coming To Stay With Me And I Can’t Wait!

  1. I feel ya on the family part. I’m feeling indifferent about Christmas this year. It will be nice to see everyone, but I know it’s going to cause me a great deal of anxiety. It will be hard to fake it when someone asks me how I’ve been. I’m crossing my fingers and hoping that no one asks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know what you mean! I may not have my daughter with me on thanksgiving which means I don’t have to answer any questions!! On the other hand it will be so lonely without them!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

