search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

June 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

In Addition To Time Management I’ve Been Organizing It Has Been Going Well

Even though I’ve taken time from my daily schedule to clean out my emails (and what a job that is!!)

Yahoo mail will only let me delete so many at a time I found a way where I can delete like 600 at a time. The way I feel right now I will never get to the end of this…especially on my email I just use for junk when I don’t want to be bothered with a company or organization.

I’m down to 42,285 emails in my inbox I was at over 65,000. This may take more than one day by the looks of things. I have to unsubscribe from some things! I have so many Facebook emails. I don’t know why Facebook has to email you every time someone breathes!

If anyone has any tips on time management or organization I’m all ears!!!

2 comments on “In Addition To Time Management I’ve Been Organizing It Has Been Going Well

  1. aunttabbi says:

    You can set your Facebook preferences not to see what everyone posts via email.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good!! I’m going to look into that right now!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

