search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

August 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Why Is Obama Letting These Refugees In? Sign This Petition To Stop Them!!!!

I swear he’s trying to destroy America! It makes no sense to me! I really don’t understand at all!

I listened to his strategy and all that I just don’t know. I mean what choice do we have but to trust our president?

If Trump can actually do something in this situation I will vote for him!

Ben Carson has a number you can call and sign a petition to keep the refugees out but will this really help? Here’s his post:

Please call my campaign hotline at 772-222-3216 (772-BC2DC16) to hear my message for you in regards to telling Congress to stop President Obama’s plan of bringing Syrian refugees into the United States! We the People must unite in sending a clear message to both Congress and the Obama Administration.

I signed it! I’m not saying I’m for Carson, but I’m desperate!! I don’t want to die in the street because I’m a Christian or something. I don’t want my children and grandchildren to fear. I want them to have the free speech that our country is known for. I want to leave a legacy behind not fear.

Have you heard a peanut butter and jelly sandwich is a racial thing now? Yes because it’s a white suburbian sandwich.

We can’t say Merry Christmas! Well, I’ll always say Merry Christmas!

I just don’t know who’s side Obama is on these day’s. I’ve heard a lot of things, but I try to be objective, but he’s leaving me no choice but to really wonder.

I know I’m renewing my commitment to my God! I’m going to pray with all I have for our country!

I’ll tell you a secret, I’ve never voted in my life, but you can bet I’m going to this election!

I used to leave it to God and think that whoever is supposed to be will be, but I’m not even chancing it this election. I don’t even know how to vote! That’s terrible I’m 52 years old!

With all these loser opponents who do, I vote for???? HELP!!!

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

