search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

October 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Time Management-Step One In My Overall Business Plan

I am bipolar I’ve mentioned before, but it’s been so long since I’ve been here I thought I should mention it. I have been going through a med change. I had been on Prozac and Welbutrin for about 20 years and after a while they no longer worked so I asked my Dr. for a med change. She complied and put me on Brintillex. That was about a year ago and trust me it’s been a VERY rocky year! I went into a state and it was as if I wasn’t taking anything at all. I slept for days and stayed up for days. I Got into a physical altercation with this woman who takes my easy going nature and tries to use it against me. That’s a whole other post. To sum that up she I punched her in the face and she now leaves me alone completely!

Anyway, I’m now leveled off as they call it and I sleep (almost) every night and wake up in the morning. So I’ve really been wanting to work on my time management. One thing I have found about being Bipolar is to learn of your about what you’re prone to and work on that area. It takes effort but, in the long run, I’m so much happier. Financial planning was a real weakness at one point but I overcame it and I’m pretty good with my money now.

So I opened up an Exel worksheet and got to work. I wrote down everything I’ll do in the day and the times I will do it. I feel so good that I’m finally working on things. I have so much time in the day because my family is so far from me I have nothing to do but spend time with me. I basically like the person I’ve become even though it’s taken me a long time to get here I have an overall good outlook.

I’m working on my Content Marketing Strategy and Financial Planning as well. I’m also writing notes on what is is about my character I want to improve like humility and morality. I’m also interested in persuasion and I’ve been reading up on different philosophies. I’m going to incorporate them into my content marketing.

I’ve found some great resources to help me along in business and I’m so thankful for that. There are times when I feel so alone and it can be so depressing. I’ve really gotten to know a lot of people on Facebook and I’m working on some new social media sites. I love reading the news so Reddit is my latest interest.

I’ve made quite a dent in the work that way piling up while I slept and did nothing of value for the past year! I’ve come so far and I’ll go even further I have no doubt. I do have a steady determination that drives me to accomplishments.

With that being said, I want to leave you with a link to my online store. The prices range from very reasonable to some good products that are more expensive. I’ve added digital camera’s, cell phones, tablets and camera watches. I also added some best-selling books. I didn’t add any fiction there mostly true to life. Take a look I think you’ll like it. If you have anything you’d like to see me sell just let me know I’d be glad to oblige. I am also going to add some free stuff. I’m going to try to get to that tonight. I have to get some sleep soon I’m about to drop!

Here’s the link to they store I named it Upbeat-Real and Free. Click here to go to my online store.

 

One comment on “Time Management-Step One In My Overall Business Plan

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

