search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

November 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

My Approach to Spread Mental Health Awarness

I plan to take this challenging on with full vigor.

I’m going to be open and honest.

I use my new Twitter to promote mental heath awareness.

@puppiisatellite

I use Google plus to interact with people.

I’m pacing myself. Since I’m in the habit of going full force into something only to become overwhelmed, burned out or just plain bored I’ve decided to pace myself. I made up a schedule for Facebook, Twitter, Google plus and for blogging.

So far I’ve been keeping with the schedule pretty well. I haven’t gotten bored yet, although it’s only been a couple days…lol!

I don’t always know what to blog about so I read a lot of other blogs.

I love reading about how others cope.

I like to blog about a variety of things so I’m not sure what it will evolve into…

One comment on “My Approach to Spread Mental Health Awarness

  1. msmithj567 says:

    Reblogged this on Mohit – The caretaker.

    Like

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

