search instagram arrow-down

Top Posts & Pages

Follow Insight & Illusion on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Popularity is Overrated

Blogs I Follow

«

June 2017

»
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

English Español Français Deutsch Português Bahasa Indonesia Other languages

Social

Financial Planning: I’m In the Procrss of Building My Assets

This is the phase where I have to use the most self discipline.

I have been looking into investments. Saving is the key to success.

I’m pretty good with money in a lot of ways.

I’m bipolar so this has been quote a hurdle. I used to spend every penny I had!! Yes I had to get that peppermint patty, dumping my purse out for money

I still nickel and dime myself to death sometimes.

I’ve gotten to the point where I have money all the time by limiting my spending.

This is growth.

Now I’m going to open a savings account and if there’s one thing I know its pau myself first then pretend I’m broke.

My name internet assets are:

Social media
1. Facebook-I use this site to promote animal rights because of my deep passion for animals. I plan to research dog products, choose one I feel I can totally back up and introduce it to Facebook.
2. Twitter-This is my third Twitter site. My marketing twitter really took off! I’m not sure what this site will evolve into yet. The subjects I follow are mental heath awareness, dog stuff and news.

I want to use this site to introduce my next website on mostly bipolar and depression. Before I open the site I want to be established on Twitter. This should take a few months.

3. Google +-I have a page and a blog. I have joined some groups. I have devoted this site to mental health where I will also incorporate my website. I plan to sell Amazon books on the site. I love Kindle!!

I ran into internet business blindly at first opening all kinds of things, became overwhelmed and scratched all my projects.

I’m starting from scratch Woking smarter, not harder.

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

meandering life

Who knows what lies around the bend

hocuspocus13

Magickal Arts

